Sukhi Home

Andreas Vesaliusstraat 39

3000 Leuven, Belgium

 

Tel.: +32 16 74 75 29

GSM: +32 478 34 20 29

Email: info@sukhihome.org

Ondernemingsnummer: 083 6486 527

 

 

Catherine

Catherine Maes
Directeur

catherine.maes@sukhihome.org

Mireille

Mireille Robbe
Voorzitter

mireille@sukhihome.org

Gunther

Gunther Eerdekens
Penningmeester

gunther@sukhihome.org

Johan

Johan Schots
PR-Communicatie

johan@sukhihome.org

Mart

Mart Tachelet
Secretaresse

mart@sukhihome.org

Tshering

Tshering Doma Soetewey
Administratief medewerkster

tshering@sukhihome.org

Rudi

Rudi Timmermans
Verantwoordelijke ICT

ict@sukhihome.org

Rosa

Rosa De Smet
Medewerkster

rosa@sukhihome.org

Tina

Tina Tindemans
Events

tina_tindemans@sukhihome.org

formulier

Naam en voornaam:

Straat en nummer:

Postcode en gemeente:

Telefoon en/of GSM:

Emailadres:

Vraag of opmerking: